J.A. Jance's Ali Reynolds Mysteries 3-Book Boxed Set, Volume 1: Web of Evil, Hand of Evil, Cruel Intent (100 page)


J.A. Jance is the Top 10
New York Times
best-selling author of the Joanna Brady series, the J. P. Beaumont series, three interrelated thrillers featuring the Walker family, and the Ali Reynolds series:
Hand of Evil,
Edge of Evil.
Born in South Dakota and brought up in Bisbee, Arizona, Jance lives with her husband in Seattle, Washington, and Tucson, Arizona.

We hope you enjoyed reading this Touchstone eBook.

Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers, access to bonus content, and info on the latest new releases and other great eBooks from Touchstone and Simon & Schuster.

or visit us online to sign up at

Other books

Ficciones by Jorge Luis Borges
Three Wishes: Cairo by Klinedinst, Jeff
Franny Parker by Hannah Roberts McKinnon
Blaze (Blaze #1) by Erika Chase
Excellent Emma by Sally Warner
The Great Christmas Breakup by Geraldine Fonteroy
Alone on the Oregon Trail by Vanessa Carvo