Read Wiped Online

Authors: Nicola Claire


Citizen Saga Book Five
Nicola Claire

Copyright © 2016, Nicola Claire

All Rights Reserved

This book is a work of fiction. The names, characters, places and incidents are products of the writer's imagination or have been used fictitiously and are not to be construed as real. Any resemblance to persons, living or dead, actual events, locales or organisations is entirely coincidental.

ll rights are reserved
. No part of this book may be used or reproduced in any manner whatsoever without written permission from the author.

ISBN: 978-0-473-35508-1

About the Author

icola Claire lives
in beautiful Taupo, New Zealand with her husband and two young boys.

She's tried her hand at being a paramedic, bank teller and medical sales representative, (not all necessarily in that order), but her love of writing keeps calling her back.

She has a passion for all things suspenseful, spiced up with a good dollop of romance, as long as they include strong characters - alpha males and capable females - and worlds which although make-believe are really quite believable in the end.

There's nothing better than getting caught up in a compelling, intriguing and romantic book.

When she's not writing or reading, she's out on her family boat at Lake Taupo, teaching her young boys to fish, showing them the beauty that surrounds them in nature and catching some delicious trout for dinner.

Creating rich worlds with dynamic characters and unexpected twists that shock and awe has been pure bliss for this author. And just as well, because there's a lot more story yet to tell...

Free Download

Sign up!

Get your free copy of Nicola Claire’s Starter Library!

Three free books to get you started!

Starter Library

Also by Nicola Claire

Mixed Blessing Mystery Series

Dark Shadow (Coming Soon)

Sweet Seduction Series

Elemental Awakening Series

H.E.A.T. Series

Citizen Saga

Scarlet Suffragette Series


Breathless (Coming Soon)

Blood Enchanted Series

Blood Enchanted

Blood Entwined (Coming Soon)

Lost Time Series

Losing Time (Coming Soon)

For: As always, this series is for my loving family.

And my German one, who helped me to see.


Freedom has a price tag…

Trent Masters had always known he’d do anything to keep his Elite safe. He’d promised he would, and if there is anything the former rebel leader is good at, it’s following through with a promise.

He’d just never realised his promise could bring so much pain…

Wánměi is now free, but it is no longer alone. Allies and enemies encroach from all sides, but staying on the island that once lived behind invisible walls is impossible. In order to keep their freedom, and free those they once discarded, the Citizens of Wánměi must fight.

Lena Carr has learned to roll with the punches, but having almost lost Trent, to the sadistic machinations of an oppressive regime from across the waters, she knows leaving the safe harbour of Wánměi could prove costly.

But just how much is the Elite willing to pay?

Citizen versus Wiped. The battle gets costly!

Other books

Unresolved Issues by Wanda B. Campbell
The Immortalist by Scott Britz
Listen Ruben Fontanez by Jay Neugeboren
The Boy Who Plaited Manes by Nancy Springer
Tactics of Conquest by Barry N. Malzberg
No Ordinary Killer by Karnopp, Rita
Different Seasons by Stephen King
Lady Dearing's Masquerade by Greene, Elena